Dividend Distribution – Period Ended July 30, 2019

July 30, 2019

The Management of NBP Funds has announced per unit Dividend Distribution in following funds for the period ended July 30, 2019. NBP Government Securities Liquid Fund (Formerly; NAFA Government Securities Liquid Fund) – Rs. 0.0956, NBP Money Market Fund (Formerly; NAFA Money Market Fund) – Rs. 0.0968, NBP Islamic Mahana Amdani Fund (Formerly; NBP Aitemaad Mahana Amdani Fund) – Rs. 0.0968.